Karnataka Dental Colleges

About Karnataka Dental Colleges

Information and details of Karnataka Dental Colleges. Admission procedure to Karnataka Dental Colleges.


Karnataka Dental Colleges are listed below:

List of Dental Colleges in Karnataka

A B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
A.M.E’s Dental College and Hospital, Raichur
AECS Maaruti College of Dental sciences & Research Center
Al-Ameen Dental College, Bijapur
Al-Badar Dental College & Hospital, Gulbarga
Babu Jagjivan Ram Dental College, Bangalore
Bangalore Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore
Bapuji Dental College & Hospital, Davangere
College of Dental Sciences, Davangere
Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences (CIDS), Virajpet
DA Pandu Memorial RV Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore
Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Science, Bangalore
Dr. Syamala Reddy Dental College Hospital and Research centre
Farooqia Dental College, Mysore
Government Dental College and Research Institute, Bellary
Government Dental College & Research Institute, Bangalore
HKDET’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Institute
J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital, Mysore
KGF College of Dental Sciences & Hospital (KGFCDS), Kolar
KLE Society’s Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore
KLE VK Institute Of Dental Sciences, Belgaum
Krishnadevaraya College of Dental Sciences and Hospital
KVG Dental College & Hospital, Sullia, Dakshin Kannada
Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore
Manipal College of Dental Sciences (MCODS), Manipal
Mathrusri Ramabai Ambedkar Dental College & Hospital
MS Ramaiah Dental College, Bangalore
Navodaya Dental College & Hospital, Raichur
P. M. Nadagouda Memorial Dental College and Hospital, Bagalkot
RajaRajeswari Dental College & Hospital, Bangalore
S B Patil Institute of Dental Science & Research, Naubad, Bidar
S.D.M. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad
SJM Dental College and Hospital, Chitradurga
Sharavathi Dental College and Hospital, Shimoga
Sree Sevalal College of Dental Sciences & Hospital (SSCDCH)
Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital, Vidyanagar, Hassan
Sri Rajiv Gandhi College of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Bangalore
Sri Siddhartha Dental College, Tumkur
Srinivas Institute of Dental Sciences, Surathkal, Mangalore
S. Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, Gulbarga
Sri Venkateshwara Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore
The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore
Vydehi Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, Bangalore
V S Dental College & Hospital, Bangalore
Yenepoya Dental College, Deralakatte, Mangalore

For enquiries about Dental Colleges in Karnataka, submit the Admission Enquiry form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>